The 2015 Escape from Alcatraz Triathlon will feature many charities that will have entry spots available to the public.  Each charity will provide their own requirements for entry in the race, primarily through a fundraising program. This is a great way to guarantee your entry into the race and help a worthy cause in the process. To learn more, contact any of the charities below.

 Charity Website Link
Contact Phone
Contact Email

Arthritis National Research Foundation

www.curearthritis.org

Derek Belisle
562-437-6808

derek@curearthritis.org

 B*Cured

 www.bcured.org
 Melissa Salame
203-918-5398
melissasalame@gmail.com
Camfed USA www.camfed.org
Brooke Hutchinson
415-963-4489
camfedusadmin@camfed.org

Challenged Athletes Foundation

www.challengedathletes.org
Jason Karavidas
858-210-3530
jasonk@challengedathletes.org

Children of Peru

www.childrenofperu.org
Edouard Ruelle
917-215-1977
contact@childrenofperu.org

Choroideremia Research Foundation

www.curechm.org
Danny Boren
413-781-2274
cory@choroideremia.org

Go Mitch Go Foundation

www.gomitchgo.com
Steve Blackmon
512-592-1831
gomitchgo@gmail.com

Heart in Motion

www.heartinmotion.org

Sandra Dy Juanco
415-691-0515

sandra.dyjuanco@heartinmotion.org

Leukemia-Lymphoma Society

www.teamintraining.org/mi

Tami Duquette
248-581-3942

tami.duquette@lls.org

 Michael J. Fox Foundation

www.teamfox.org

Stephanie Paddock
212-509-0995

spaddock@michaeljfox.org

Multiple Myeloma Research Foundation

support.themmrf.org

Kelley Ward
203-652-0236

wardk@themmrf.org

Real Options for City Kids (R.O.C.K)

http://escape.rocksf.org

 Curt Yagi
415-333-4001 x1

curt@rocksf.org

Save the Children

www.savethechildren.org

Kim Bandak
203-568-4224

kbandak@savechildren.org

 Smile Train
 www.smiletrain.org Lindsay Albala
212-689-9199 x200
 lalbala@smiletrain.org

Zero - The End of Prostate Cancer

www.zerocancer.org

 Julie Carr
202-463-9455

julie@zerocancer.org

















The 2015 Escape from Alcatraz Triathlon will save a limited number of race entries for Charity Race Slots. These race entries will be available to any 501(c)(3) charity.

If you are a 501(c)(3) Charity and are interested in purchasing race slots, please contact us.

 

 







99 x


2014 Muscle Milk

2014 Cytomax